Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team are an experienced bunch when it comes to consumer lending, advanced analytics, and innovation in technology

The Leadership Team

Oakbrook’s leadership team bring a wealth of knowledge to the business and drive our Purpose of 'simplifying and personalising borrowing' and our Vision of 'changing lending for the better'. They believe passionately in partnering with our customers to help improve their financial wellbeing by creating tailored financial products underpinned by cutting edge technology and analytics.

In addition to setting the strategic direction and managing the day to day running of our consumer lending businesses and O6K, our business-to-business technology and analytics company, they empower their teams to deliver great things - setting them up for success in achieving their life’s best work and ensuring everything we do aligns to our Purpose and Vision.

Rectangle 102 4

Jon Painter

Managing Director

Number 8 Beth Kelly

Beth Kelly

Compliance Director

Rectangle 102 8

Rich Payne

Director of Operations

Rectangle 102 3

James Blakey

Chief Analytics Officer

Number 24 claire resize

Claire Smith

Head of Marketing

Number 15 jamie

Jamie Ownsworth

Head of Data Science

Number 84 anil karboga

Anil Karboga

Head of Credit Risk

Number 31 matthew court

Matt Court

Head of Operations Strategy and Supplier Performance

Jason black and white

Jason McKee

Head of Collections Strategy

Number 27 ed small

Ed Ball

Head of Data, Security and Service Management